Summary

After performing a failover, you might see some of the VM or datastore folders with "(1)" next to it.

Steps

Zerto will add '(1)' to the name if there is already a folder or VM with the same name in the environment.
Zerto will not write over or use the same folder if disks are already in the same named folder.